WILSONS REVIEW CENTRE

These reviews are 100% genuine and accurate and unedited. We are committed to having ‘Lifetime Customers’, and to doing all we can to make the purchase of your next car or van a delightful experience. We are committed to sharing your feedback both good and bad so that there is absolute transparency about customer experience. We would like to thank our customers for their continued loyalty, support and feedback – it is what has driven our business to success for over 113 years. If you would like to email us with any ideas of how we can further improve please email us at customer-care@wilsons.co.uk with "Customer Feedback" in the title.

If you are happy with your purchase and your sales experience with Wilsons, please let other people know about us. We do appreciate the importance of word of mouth and personal referrals. Thank you.


Mark Perry| Chippenham, Wiltshire| 11/08/2017

Overall Score: 09/10 Volvo V40

"Overall a good experience."


​​Emily Docherty | Woking, Surrey  | 14/08/2017

Overall Score: 09/10 ​Fiat 500

"The sales advisor  was very friendly and easy to talk to. I am so happy that I have changed my car from manual to automatic and I am now starting to enjoy driving."


Jemma North | Little Hampton, West Sussex | 25/07/2017

Overall Score: 10/10

"Our sales executive went above and beyond to make sure we knew all the details and were happy with everything before we bought the car. 

We live in Littlehampton so when collecting the car, we went by train and our sales executive picked us up from the station which was Very helpful.  A new parcel shelf needed to be ordered which our sales executive arranged and was sent to my address in a timely manner. He then rang me to make sure I had received it. 

Great customer service and everyone made us feel welcome. Thank you!."


​​Johnny Vassallo | Sutton, Surrey | 16/08/2017

"I have recently taken delivery of [A Fiat 124 Spider] on contract hire on 8th August and I thought I would drop you a few words with regard to customer service.

Two Sales Executives looked after me. From the moment I stepped in the showroom I noticed I was dealing with some very knowledgeable people. There was no pressure to buy. I explained what I was looking for and they have guided me through to the purchase and delivery with the utmost professionalism.  As this was my first convertible, I did need some guidance and reassurance and got plenty of both.

A small tribute from a happy customer !"


Kay Bletcher | Sutton, Surrey​ | 27/07/2017

Overall Score: 10/10 Vauxhall Meriva

"Very satisfied with the sales executive."


Elizabeth Cox| Reigate, Surrey | 26/07/2017

Overall Score: 10/10 BMW i3 Electric

"The sales exec was very helpful... we bought an electric BMW i3…Although our Sales Executive wasn't that familiar with the car initially when it attracted our interest, he soon found out lots of information and is I believe now quite the expert."


David Constantine | Pulborough, West Sussex​ | 03/08/2017

Overall Score: 09/10 C4 Picasso

"Good customer relations but slow, however car seems excellent . thank you."

Stephen Hawkins | East Molesey, Surrey​ | 27/07/2017

Overall Score: 09/10 Fiat 500

"Very satisfied overall.  This is our fourth car from Wilsons!."


Alison Hutchings | Wimbledon​ | 29/07/2017

Overall Score: 10/10 Nissan Qashqai

"We found our sales executive very helpful and very professional."


Lilian Payne | Epsom, Surrey​ | 28/07/2017

Overall Score: 10/10 Nissan Juke

"I am very pleased with my new car. Wilsons was the only showroom where we were greeted by a very courteous and efficient salesman. 

He was friendly but not pushy, he had very good knowledge of the vehicle I was interested in and went to every measure to answer my questions and deal with the purchase proficiently.  

Car showrooms should have more sales personnel like him.  Well done to him and Wilsons!"


Jayne Boulden | 26/04/2017

Overall Score: 10/10

"As per earlier conversation, [With the sales executive] I just wanted to reiterate how much I appreciate all the help you gave me in my search for a suitable car.

You helped me make a very thorough review of all the different options and I so appreciate your time and patience...

...I wish you all the very best and am sure you will go far. You have a really lovely positive approach and a very calm professional attitude.

Good luck with everything you do."


Adrienne | 10/04/2017

Overall Score: 10/10

"Answered my queries promptly and in a friendly manner. When I visited a couple of days later I did not have to wait for assistance and was shown all the Nissan Note teknas they had in stock. I did not feel pressured at all but was guided through the ins and outs of the car. Once my decision was made we sailed through the paperwork. I was given a clear understanding of my choices regarding extended warranties etc. Two days later my car was ready for collection having been fully serviced, mot'd and cleaned. Finalising the purchase was served with a coffee, comfy sofas in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere. Once again I was shown all the controls to get me home safely and advised to go through the manual fully when home. I really cant recommend Wilsons enough Great cars, Great service, Great people."


Nick and Ann Houston | 22/02/2017

Overall Score: 10/10 ​ Nissan Qashqai

"I would just like to tell you about a very satisfying purchase of a used Nissan Qashqai from yourselves...

Our Sales Executive was very professional and friendly. The whole buying experience was effortless He should be highly commended!!

I have recently retired having had a a second career in the high-end Motor Dealership business.

I have been working with Jaguar Land-Rover, Porsche, BMW and Mercedes with occasional work at Aston-Martin and Ferrari.

I have to say Tom's professionalism and attention to detail was better than anything I witnessed and any of those Dealerships...

He ensured that we were absolutely at ease with the cars safety features and service requirements, more attention to detail than anything I witnessed at a Dealership selling a £200,000 + car!

Please convey to him our sincere appreciation of his hard work and professionalism!

I would happily return to your Dealership and purchase another vehicle in the future."


(Hon) Lt. Col. Sir Lawrence J Day | 07/03/2017

Overall Score: 10/10 Nissan Micra

"I felt I had to write to thank you [The Motability Manager] for all your help and assistance in the [purchase of a new car]. This being new to me you were so kind in taking me through every step so clearly.

You are in deed a credit to your company and a very pleasant young lady, who, it is obvious dedicated to help disabled people like myself keep mobile.

It was a pleasure dealing with you.

Thank you"


​​Melanie Bailey | 13/02/2017

Overall Score: 10/10 ​ Peugeot 3008

"Good morning Wilson's

This is a short note to commend your dealership on the excellent service we received from each and everyone of your team !
From the time of the first enquiry and talking to your business manager until we took delivery on Tuesday 7th, from the lovely Handover Specialist, it was a pleasure dealing with your Company!
It was also the small things like the welcome/congratulations note on the windscreen of my car, to the care taken with the handover, just fantastic!
Well done to all concerned!
We had a lovely ride back to Gloucester - we love the 3008!
Thank you

PS:the coffee was good too!"


Beatrice Rivet | 21/02/2017

Overall Score: 10/10 

"I am sure you will be pleased to hear that I am completely satisfied with my new car.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you once again for your professionalism, friendliness and guidance to buy a car suitable for my needs.

I wish a successful journey at Wilsons.

Best Regards"



​​Douglas Grant | Dorking, Surrey | 17/11/2016

Overall Score: 07/10 Nissan Qashqai

"When I agreed to purchase I was told it would be delivered with my personalised plates but on the day it did not happen. So I had to change insurance and wait for the V5 to arrive before I could assign my plates by which time the Insurance company charge was about £19 as it was more than 14 days since 1st November. Luckily you had provided new plates but as I live some way from you and the journey would take some time I was able to get the village garage to fit them for me at a modest charge. It is a shame that I had this hassle as apart from this I am delighted with the car!."


Annie Keen | 28/01/2017

Overall Score: 10/10 

"Just a quick note to say how much we appreciated our handover specialists help yesterday after purchasing my new car.

Her professionalism, kindness and patience were really appreciated and a credit to your organisation. We will have no hesitation in recommending Wilsons to others in view of the excellent after sales service….usually once a purchase is made the client is forgotten – Our handover specialist made sure I understood all the controls and was happy before I took the car home.

Best wishes and big pat on the back for the handover specialist"


Simon Beal | Twickenham | 01/12/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Volvo

"Great experience when buying a second hand car and will definitely use you again."


Anon | Wilson's Peugeot | 10/11/2016

Overall Score 10/10 

​"Good customer relations [and] good all round performance."


Anon | Wilson's Peugeot | 09/11/2016

Overall Score 10/10

"[The dealership were] Kind, happy and easy to communicate with. I love my car."


Christopher Jelly | Cheam, Surrey | 12/12/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Ford Fiesta

"The salesman [was] outstanding, still waiting for manual for the car."


Elizabeth Winter | SW18 London | 31/11/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Nissan Qashqai

"...Our Sales Executive was great. It's a pity the car didn't come with mats - is it too much to ask when spending £14500?!.We were very pleased with and charmed by our Sales Executive - he was a credit to Wilsons."


Victoria Harding | Carlshalton, Surrey | 13/11/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Vauxhall Corsa

"Family have previously gotten cars from Wilson's and so [we] knew of their quality...Wonderful car swift transaction beautifully presented and courteous service. I particularly appreciated the special treatment provided to my disabled father."


Mr Khan | Worcester Park, Surrey | 31/10/2016

Overall Score: 09/10 VW Polo 1.5

"[There were a] Few scratches that could have been removed. [However] ​our experience was very good and I would definitely come back to Wilsons."


Paul Thomas| Mitcham, Surrey | 13/11/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Vauxhall Adam

"I was so happy at how our concerns and mind change on vehicle were dealt with by everyone concerned initially we made wrong choice but our final vehicle is great!"


John Dominic Hayes | Epsom, Surrey | 03/11/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Nissan Juke

"I was completely satisfied with the customer service and attention to detail from my Sales Executive who was very patient in explaining all of the mechanics of the car."


Victoria Evans | Sutton, Surrey | 02/11/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Nissan Qashqai

"The Sales Executive was a huge help in sorting finance for my new car and the handover department were most helpful in answering the questions I had."


John Whitehorn | Chobham Woking | 04/11/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Nissan Qashqai

"Just to say thank you to the Nissan team for making it a pleasant & easy buying experience."


Robert Skinner | 03/11/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Peugeot 208

"Large choice of vehicles available​, all people involved in the sale were proficient and cordial in all aspects. Well done."


Anon | Wilson's Peugeot | 20/10/2016

Overall Score 10/10

"Everything was ready for the handover...everything was smooth and efficient."


Anon | Wilson's Peugeot | 16/10/2016

Overall Score 10/10 

​"The purchase etc went smoothly all the way through."


Anon | Wilson's Peugeot | 16/10/2016

Overall Score 10/10 

​"Friendly and helpful staff...Satisfied customer. This is the 3rd car I have bought with this dealer...[the car] Looks good drives. Just right for my needs."


Anon | Wilson's Peugeot | 30/09/2016

Overall Score 10/10 

​" My Sales Executive made me feel that my custom was important to him and provided me with lots of information and support. Also stated that I could call him or come back to the show room at any time... [The Sales Executive] seemed to give honest advise and did not pressure-rise me to buy any vehicle...I received a car that has done exactly what I advised it would do meeting my needs."


Anon | Wilson's Peugeot | 26/09/2016

Overall Score 10/10 

​"Wonderful staff, polite and informative, genuinely cared about our needs all the way from first visit through test drive and all the way until purchase and great after care.​ Lovely little car, compact but still with a nice boot and 5 doors​."


Anon | Wilson's Peugeot | 10/09/2016

Overall Score 10/10

"[Liked when purchasing] Attention, friendliness, excellent explanations,very professional. Reliable, professional, honest, worked extra time in order to deliver my car as soon as possible as I needed it urgently."


Ann Grapsas | Leatherhead, Surrey | 31/10/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Fiat BMW X1

"Both our Sales Executive and in particular our Handover Executive were very helpful and professional"


Mr Khan | Worcester Park, Surrey | 25/10/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Fiat VW Polo

"Our experience was very good and I would definitely come back to Wilsons."


Richard Williams| Surbiton, Surrey | 19/09/2016

Overall Score: 10/10Fiat 500X

"A very friendly team who made me feel important as a customer."


Rebecca McRae | Banstead, Surrey | 24/09/2016

Overall Score: 9/10​ Fiat 500

"Overall very happy with the car and service we received. I think you should make collection on a weekend an option. The admin team should be available to support the sales people hand cars over to prevent them having to cover in on their day off when collections in the week are difficult for customers."


Christopher Thomas | Leatherhead, Surrey | 20/09/2016

Overall Score: 10/10​ Peugeot 3008

"Our sales executive was very helpful 10 ++"


Roy Fuller | Miton Keynes, Bucks | 22/09/2016

Overall Score​​: 9/10 C3 Picasso

"Very good."


Amanda Nicholls | 12/09/2016

Nissan Qashqai

"I would just like to put on record what excellent customer service I received during the purchase of a Nissan Qashqai from Wilsons of Epsom. My sales executive was friendly and professional and explained every stage in the process. I have previously felt pressurised and suspicious during major purchases but I felt every 'extra' was explained clearly by my sales executive. I would not hesitate to recommend the garage, and Wilsons Nissan in particular. I am delighted with my new car and look forward to future dealings with Wilsons."


Kirsty Laker | Tadworth Surrey | 27/09/2016

Nissan Juke

"You team are a credit to Nissan. You make a daunting prospect simple! So as my thank you card said, thank you very much."


Lucy Key | Teddington, London​ | 16/09/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Fiat 500

"The sales executive was excellent and the team helped me get a great deal. Very impressed how everything was explained and managed to enable me to get exactly what I wanted."


Timothy Brown | Barnsley, West Yorks​ | 16/09/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Nissan Leaf

"Thank my sales executive, he answered all my queries and reassured any doubts I may have had."


Barry Tagg | Chatham, Kent | 06/09/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Abarth 595

"Our Sales Executive was excellent, friendly and very helpful. The best I have come across in my 54 years he needs a pat on the back."


David Herzog | Walton-On-Thames, Surrey| 06/09/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Vauxhall Viva

"Our Sales Executive was very polite and detailed in his approach."


Patricia Pearson | London, SW12 | 09/09/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Fiat 500

"My experience was very pleasurable, everyone was charming and very helpful."


Charles Simmons | Thames Ditton, Surrey | 11/09/2016

Overall Score: 09/10 Fiat 500

"Generally very happy, one exception being discovery on way home from taking delivery of the vehicle that it was almost out of fuel - had expected it would be delivered with a full tank of fuel​."


Sally Lawson | Epsom, Surrey | 09/09/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Nissan Qashqai

"A Sales person showed us a Qashqai at our first visit. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and spent a long time with us explaining all the details of the vehicle. A different sales person took us for a test drive on a later date and again was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. We felt very welcomed by both of them and our overall experience at Wilsons was excellent."


Tunc Tezel​ | London, SW6 | 10/09/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Mini Countryman

"Hass was brilliant, he helped me made my decision and also offered all the other packages, which made the purchase very attractive."


Kevin Moore | Wallington, Surrey | 08/09/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Nissan Qashqai

"our sales person was thoroughly professional and courteous and we did not feel pressured to buy which made us return. Also value for money on my part exchange was excellent"


Daniel Wolff​ | London, SW20 | 09/09/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Vauxhall Astra

"First class experience all round and highly recommend​."


Pauline Knight​ | Epsom, Surrey | 07/09/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Vauxhall Mokka

"Only complaint no owners manual with car and as barely 6 months old was disappointed Not his fault as I was in a hurry but thought manual would be in car!Was very satisfied with service from your sales representative. Just again would like to reiterate that I was well looked after by your sales representative and would recommend him to family and friends.​"


Chris Brennan​ | London, SE25 | 06/09/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Vauxhall Astra

"Very friendly, explained everything and good advice."


Jill Batten| Worcester Park, Surrey | 22/08/2016

Overall Score: 7/10 Vauxhall Adam

"I was promised some car mats by the weekend which have never materialised. Also I was not explained the RAC return to invoice GAP insurance in full and have to enquire who to contact to activate the RAC breakdown cover as no details are given in the brochure.

I have to say I previously dealt with another sales executive concerning a Motability Sale. She would receive 10 out of 10 for her service and also her friendly manner. She also followed up with a courtsey call after the sale. Very impressed."


​​​Jennifer Callaghan​ | Barton-Le-Clay, Bedfordshire | 23/08/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Vauxhall Astra

"Absolutely delighted we queried the front 2 tyres wear with Syed and thought we would hear no more imagine our delight when you guys agreed and replaced 3 tyres!! Also Jim agreed to meet us on a Saturday which is  not the norm and my wife received a beautiful bouquet of flowers colour coordinated to the car - we couldn't be happier with the whole experience"


​​​Louise Stephens | Worcester Park, Surrey | 25/08/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Vauxhall Insignia

"The salesman was really helpful and friendly. He gave us various options and explained the pros and cons of each car. I am very happy with the car we opted for and from the service he provided. I would definitely recommend this particular salesman"


Andrea Lord | Epsom, Surrey | 25/08/2016

Renault Clio

"I would like to send you a quick email on my experience of purchasing my car with your company last week , I had the pleasure of dealing with your sales person, he made this experience great from start to finish he really is a credit to your sales team and went that extra mile to keep me updated throughout the process.

Not only did he send me a lovely email video of the car but he also kept me updated with a photo as I had the wheels modified and sprayed, the icing on the cake for me was a lovely bunch of flowers arriving in the post after having a few knock backs at the beginning. Great Service!!"


​​Anne Letheren​ | Leatherhead, Surrey | 13/08/2016

Overall Score: 7/10 Vauxhall Astra

"More attention to client after purchase queries​."


​​David Horsley​ | Worcester Park, Surrey​ | 12/08/2016

Overall Score: 10/10Vauxhall Astra

"This is the first time we have bought a Vauxhall through Wilsons. We previously bought our other 3 cars through another Vauxhall dealership. We have been very pleased with the way we were helped with our purchase of our new car. Professional and caring throughout.


​​Pam James​ | Wallington, Surrey | 11/08/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Fiat 500L

"I/we always received both kind and considerate treatment from all we came into contact with.

Our main Sales Executive was a very capable, caring and professional person, ideal for her Motability position."


​​Peter Wade​ | Thurso, Highland | 10/08/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Vauxhall Corsa

"I consider my Sales Executive to be highly professional and would not hesitate to contact him again as and when I decided to buy another car"


​​Davis Baker​ | Coulsden, Surrey  | 02/08/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Nissan Qashqai

"Very happy with Wilsons."


​​Nicola Jackson​ | Tipton, West Midlands  | 13/08/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Citroen C1

"Have now used Wilsons twice to purchase my car. Both occasions have been brilliant. Very swift & efficient handover. The whole process of choosing / buying etc done via email & phone as I live in the West Midlands and this was all very efficent. Thoroughly delighted & will be back in 2 years!"


Kimberley Locket | 09/08/2016

Nissan Juke

"I'm writing to describe my experience when purchasing a car at your Epsom Nissan dealership recently. I had seen a car online and popped in my with partner just to have a look one evening. I was approached by the sales team, we explained that we were just looking that evening. Both were very kind especially the salesman who took us under wing. He made a booking for me and when I expressed that I really didn't want to be pressured into buying anything but would love to know more so agreed to the booking, he was very sympathetic and understood that this could be a very expensive purchase and there would be no force sales at all.

When I arrived for my appointment, the salesman welcomed me and have me lots of information. We talked budget and unfortunately the car I had seen he couldn't do at the price per month I needed it to be at. The salesman was determined to get me the car I wanted, he spoke to a colleague who suggested a new car and my salesman brought me the details. He could do it at a little more than I wanted but certainly much closer than the original price. I said yes and the salesman made me feel comfortable. A couple of days later, I called the salesman to ask if I could have the car sooner rather than later as I was going away and wanted to take it with me. The salesman told me he would do he absolute best. This is where the salesman really showed such a commitment to a customers needs. He spoke to me at least once everyday - even my partner on the occasions I was unavailable on the phone. Ford caused some problems with paying off the finance on my old car but your team persisted to ensure I had my car on time. I arrived on Friday 5th August at the dealership thinking that I was there to provide my driving licence for the finance paperwork and I would need to make another trip on the Sat to collect my car. The salesman and a finance manager were all ready for me, my car was outside, they had all the paperwork prepared and guided me through the process, along with sorting my insurance and taking some pictures of me with my new car.

I cannot fault your entire team but wanted to individually recognise my salesman in particular for his customer service. It wasn't stressful, it was enjoyable and exciting. Please pass these comments on to him and your team - they are a credit to the car dealership industry!

Regards

Kimberley Locket

I purchased a new Nissan Juke Tekna and am an extremely happy customer"


Melanie Richards | 21/07/2016

Renault Captur

"I wanted to write having purchased a Renault Captur from Wilsons earlier this week, and am ever grateful for the outstanding customer service I received during the whole process. I enjoyed a very relaxed but informative test drive initially the sales executive explained the options available to me and then completed the purchase with the very capable second sales executive. I had been overseas just prior and with a slight miscommunication on my part on the pick details but my salesman saw to it that by close of play on Monday my new car was all set to take away. He seemingly pulled out all the stops to make the timings works. The handover was outstanding and never had such a detailed explanation before when collecting a car.

I wanted to share my positive experience and to alert you to your excellent and extremely professional sales team, which of course you no doubt already know.

I have no reservations in recommending you to friends in the future should they be looking for a car.

Warm regards from a very happy customer."


​Iris & Alan Till | London SE23 | 09/08/2016

Nissan Qashqai

Many Thanks for your message, it is very much appreciated.

We would like to take this opportunity to express our thanks to you, for your attention and caring manner and respect you showed in supporting us to make our decision to purchase the Quashqai.

We were also impressed with your thoughtfulness when we initially came to Wilsons to view the Quashqai. This didn't stop and you were patient and understanding when handing over the car. Making sure we had an understanding of all the mechanical and technical issues of the car, and setting up the radio, phone etc.

Given our ages this is possibly the last car we will purchase, but we would have no hesitation in recommending you to our family and friends.

We hear from our friends of how stressful looking and purchasing a new car has proved for them, but we can genuinely say that you, and your colleagues, made it just the opposite for us.

We would score you 10/10 for politeness, proffesionalism, keeping us up to date with our purchase and being understanding of the customer's needs. We never felt pressurised and you and your colleagues gave us a detailed account and their benefits of all the various add ons we could purchase.

It is a very comfortable car and drives perfectly.

Many Thanks once again to the salesteam.

Good Luck for the future


Mr Walker​ | Sutton, Surrey  | 05/08/2016

Overall Score: 10/10​ Vauxhall Astra

"​ Chosen car was in very good condition,and the salesman most helpful without being too pushy."


Barry Brennan​ | Uckfield, East Sussex | 02/08/2016

Overall Score: 10/10​ Nissan Qashqai

"Very satisfied with my new car and price paid.   Would use Wilsons again."


Marion Simpson | Surbiton, Surrey | 04/08/2016

Overall Score: 10/10​ Dacia Duster

"​ hand over of car was to quick no full explanation of all the car can do and various warning lights."


Des Wollaston | Whyteleafe, Surrey | 05/08/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Nissan Juke

"My experience was easily 10 out of 10. The salesman (Courtney) was extremely knowledgeable, professional and most importantly for me, approachable. Even when I discovered a minor fault after purchase (USB port not working) he seemed genuinely disappointed that he'd missed it and immediately offered to have the service team put it right. My experience with other car dealerships was somewhat different!"


Frederic Orr | London, SW19 | 21/07/2016

Overall Score: 07/10​ Citroen DS3

"​ More knowledge on the test drive and being present when have arranged meetings - otherwise excellent​."


Sandra Drummond​ | Epsom, Surrey | 19/07/2016

Overall Score: 10/10​ Vauxhall Viva

"​ Overall customer experience very good. Would buy again from this showroom."


Philip McLachlan​ | Crawley, West Sussex | 15/07/2016

Vauxhall Corsa

"​ I think you have an exceptional salesman in who I considered not only polite and courteous but extremely professional ,and therefore if all your salespeople are like him then i would will and am recommending wilsons to friends colleagues and associates"


Eric Obuabang​ | London SW16 | 06/08/2016

A quick message of thanks to Wilsons of Epsom,
in particular to the salesman who made it so easy for me to buy my Nissan: He was genuinely helpful, perfectly organised, showing full attention to detail by anticipating & satisfying all the important questions. End result was a smooth, speedy, hassle-free process.
It was a pleasure doing business.
Thanks Again


Kerry Lill | Worcester Park, Surrey | 05/07/2016

Dacia Sandero 

"Really happy with service,maria was very helpful and polite,Dan was amazing and so down to earth without being pushy at all.

The only comment i would make for constructive feedback or improvement is communication after sales, as I arranged to pick new car up at 4pm and at 3.30pm while driving to pick car up a 'cara' left voicemail to ask me to call to arrange a pick up time and date for car,got bit worried by that but all fine when arrived."


Joanna Johnson| Surbiton, Surrey | 08/07/2016

Overall Score: 07/10 VW Golf

"The experience was rather 'chaotic' - obviously not enough Sales people available for the amount of customers. Confusion about the location of a vehicle, despite having phoned and booked in for a test drive. Other customers also booked in for the same appointment time. Customers waiting around in car lot and office looking for assistance."


Maria Bell | Walton-On-Thames, Surrey | 01/07/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Renault Clio

"I was very pleased with the experience of upgrading my Renault car at Wilsons. 

The sales advisor, Charlie Kane was incredibly helpful and positive in the deal we could that would suit me in terms of car and finance. I was kept informed of all aspects of the process and when waiting for delivery. The handover was very thorough and reassuring and Mr Kane has been in touch since to ensure I was happy with the car. 

I would recommend Renault Wilsons. 

thank you"


Peter Whittaker  | Leatherhead, Surrey | 03/07/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Renault Captur

"Had very professional and friendly service from Charlie Kane. I have bought many cars from various dealers over the years, and Charlie is simply the best sales person I have dealt with. Thank you to Charlie for the tremendous help you gave to my wife and I."


Munirat Ajetunmobi​ | London, SE9 | 28/06/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Peugeot 2008

"I just like to express my appreciation for the support your representative gave to me in making an informed choice for the car I bought. Kudos!"


Raphael Maciejewski | Banstead, Surrey  | 29/06/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Ford B-Max

"The whole experience made the car buying process painless. The web site information was also very informative."


Jacqueline Martin| Sutton, Surrey | 15/06/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Nissan Note

"Extremely happy with the Outstanding service from Wilsons. Your Sales Advisor is highly knowledgeable who gave us a professional yet personal service thoughout the test drive and sales transaction. A future Wilsons Executive in the making!

Also a big Thank you to the Directors."


Sandra Sheal | Epsom, Surrey | 15/06/2016

Overall Score: 09/10 Nissan Qashqai

"Very satisfied with the service I received from the sales executive throughout all stages of purchasing our new car."


David Itter | Isleworth, Greater London | 12/06/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Peugeot 2008

"They (Wilsons) went  the  extra mile to  make sure that you get the car  that you want  and at the time they say you're going to  get it."


John Hurren | Lowestoft, Suffolk | 06/06/2016

Overall Score: 08/10 Nissan Qashqai

"Very difficult to get hold of sales executive as was completing sale via telephone. Excellent handover and was shown round vehicle and most features."


Barry Hatch | Teddington, London| 06/06/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 BMW 116i

"We had not originally intended to go to Wilson's as we were looking for a BMW agent, but saw the signage and were glad that we did."


Charles Clarke | Hornchurch, Essex | 07/06/2016

Overall Score: 09/10 Vauxhall Zafira

"The salesman worked very hard during the sale to make sure the vehicle met my needs. After buying the vehicle I became aware that the Owners Handbook was missing as was the Car Pass. The salesman sent me a Owners Handbook in the post but I have yet to receive the Car Pass. Apparently this document/booklet contains all the information appertaining to the vehicle such as the key and radio codes. But for this I would have awarded Wilsons a 10 in all aspects relating to my experience."


Julia Fawcett | SW17, London | 08/06/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Vauxhall Corsa

"The Salesman was great to deal with. Responsive, knowledgeable and approachable. I'm really pleased with my car and would definitely recommend Wilsons."


Patricia Sammut | Sutton, Surrey | 10/06/2016

Overall Score: 09/10 Nissan Qashqai

"Salesman Latte was super friendly, helpful and knowledgable"


Richard Beard | Sutton, Surrey | 29/05/2016

Overall Score: 09/10 Peugeot 2008

"As the Mcdonad's advert says (im lovin it!)"


Austen Muldoon | Tadworth, Surrey | 03/06/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Nissan Juke

"I would just like to say how professional and friendly, Latte, the sales assistant was. He made me feel very comfortable an able to ask any questions I had. I would certainly recommend Wilsons to friends and family. You should be very proud to have such professional staff."


Barry Bennett | Horsham, West Sussex | 16/05/2016

Overall Score: 09/10 Nissan Qashqai

"We picked Wilson's because you have the best range of auto Qashqai and we were not disappointed . The only criticism the cars were scattered all over the site even the poor salesman had to seek them out to show us which took a while . I would recommend you to anyone looking for a second hand vehicle thanks."


Rebecca McRae | Crawley, West Sussex | 29/05/2016

Overall Score: 06/10 Honda FR-V

"Philip was very helpful every time I phoned for an update over the phone however I did have to be the one to chase this up regularly but the salesman who was in the office when I came to collect the car came across very rude like he wasn't bothered and to be honest like he didn't want to be there, the only other bad thing I'd have to say was while i was waiting for my car to come back from workshop I was told won't be long he putting it through the car wash CAR WASH which are known for scratching up cars and I would have thought it should have been properly Valeted but it wasn't and had to clean the inside myself"


Donald Peter Phillimore | Morden, Surrey | 16/05/2016

Overall Score: 09/10 Nissan Qashqai/ Delivered 28/04/2016

"Very pleased with my new car, thank you very much Wilson's."


Peter Goring  | Tadworth, Surrey | 20/05/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Dacia Sandero

"We were quite happy with the attention that we received."


Graham Hinton | Sevenoaks, Kent | 13/05/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Nissan Qashqai/ Delivered 28/04/2016

"The salesman was really good at explaining every aspect of the sale and his aftercare was brilliant. Nice guy."


Nicole Sieg-Hogg | Weymouth, Dorset | 13/05/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Vauxhall Adam / Delivered 27/04/2016

"Nick made the process simple and painless, great for me."


​​Mervyn Snook  | Horsham, West Sussex | 13/05/2016

Overall Score: 05/10 Peugeot Partner/ Delivered 30/03/2016

"The salesman gave me his card after our 1st visit, which contained his email address. I tried contacting this several times with no reply or answers. Please don't print email addresses on Wilsons business cards if your salesmen have no intention of looking at them????

I asked the salesman about a particular feature on the vehicle & was told it wasn't on that particular vehicle. I discovered by chance some weeks later, after purchase, that it was indeed on the vehicle. I also asked about an alarm & immobiliser on the vehicle & was told to look in the manual. This was subsequently found to be a general manual covering a range of vehicles & I'm still unsure about my vehicle.

To summarise; I'm pleased with the vehicle but not so with the Wilson's salesman or sales service."


​​Tina Thompson | Epsom, Surrey | 11/05/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Nissan Qashqai/ Delivered 14/04/2016

"The spare key did not work. I called Wilsons and left a message for the complaints dept because I wasn't sure who to contact. They never returned my call. I took the car back to Wilsons and Mo was very helpful and arranged for a new key to be ordered. My only complaint is that the complaints dept don't deal with complaints."


Denise Dance | Crawley, West Sussex | 14/05/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Peugeot 108 / Delivered 29/04/2016

"Very happy with my car​."


Carol, Simpson| Kingston, Surrey | 02/05/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Mini Cooper/ Delivered 24/04/2016

"I brought a previous car from you and was very satisfied with the purchase as I am with this one…I would come back if I need another car which maybe sooner than I want as my grandson has taken a shine to the mini after I insured him in it for a week for his 18th birthday."


Micheal Waters | Epsom, Surrey | 20/04/2016

Overall Score: 09/10 Nissan Note / Delivered 20/04/2016

"Still waiting for part on wing mirror, indicator light not working."


James Gasson | Sutton, Surrey | 02/05/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Nissan Qashqai/ Delivered 15/04/2016

"Thank you. Our Salesman was Courtney (he was very good)."


Carol Morgan | Dawlish, Devon | 04/05/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Fiat 500/ Delivered 19/04/2016

"Mick and Harry were a pleasure to deal with. We were only in the area overnight and they arranged an immediate test drive. They even picked up my dads car the next day for part exchange as he'd left it in my name. Friendly and thorough customer service they are both an asset to the company. We had a lovely handover from Harry when picking up the car having just landed from Australia that morning! A friendly call from Harry a few days later completed our experience. Thank you!"


Kay Stone | Tadworth, Surrey | 02/05/2016

Overall Score: 09/10 Nissan Qashqai / Delivered 15/04/2016

"Dan, the salesman has been good. However I am still waiting for him to answer a question I asked a week or so ago"


​​Patricia Grimshaw | Ashtead, Surrey | 22/04/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Fiat 500 / Delivered 15/04/2016

"I am very happy with the car and also the patience of the salesmen they were very easy to converse with and extremely helpful."


Grace Bennet | Tadworth, Surrey | 03/05/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Fiat 500 / Delivered 26/03/2016

"Cannot fault it, Mike and Harry went above and beyond...Thanks so much for all your help"


Gillian Craig | Epsom, Surrey | 30/04/2016

Overall Score: 07/10 Nissan Juke / Delivered 18/03/2016

"Even though the car had a week for preparation for collection there were still items not ready ie car manual, card for sat nav. On handover salesman did not in our opinion have good knowledge of controls & how they work."


​​Wayne Bissmire | Reading, Berks | 04/05/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Peugeot 3008 / Delivered 19/04/2016

"Really enjoying the car. Thanks very much​."


Karen Lang | Chessington, Surrey | 29/04/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Vauxhall Adam  / Delivered 14/04/2016

"This was the first car I'd purchased from start to finish without my husband. Arya, the salesman was extremely helpful and patient. He helped me choose the perfect car, based on my requirements. When it came to organising the finance, the accounts manager talked me through every step of the form even though it was a Friday evening!"


Simon Burrage | Epsom, Surrey | 28/04/2016

Overall Score: 04/10 Renault Zoe / Delivered 31/03/2016

"Dan, the salesman has been good. However I am still waiting for him to answer a question I asked a week or so ago"


Emily Turnbull | Dorking, Surrey | 28/04/2016

Overall Score: 07/10 Vauxhall Astra / Delivered 13/04/2016

"More than satisfied with the car, and the salesman, Mo. Only issue I've had is with Santander taking a while to receive the settlement payment from yourselfs resulting in phone calls everyday and having to chase up payment. Only issue though really."


William Davoren | High Wycombe, Bucks | 22/04/2016

Overall Score: 08/10 Ford Focus / Delivered 07/04/2016

"The only issue I had as that I dealt with three different sales executive's during my purchase  and had to keep chasing to get my delivery​."


Hannah Pearce | Ashtead, Surrey  | 21/04/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Fiat Panda / Delivered 31/03/2016

"The Fiat sales room at Epsom is staffed by the most pleasant and helpful people that I have met in a retail environment for many years.  We have bought cars there every couple of years for 10-12 years and have always had superb service. Great service.​"


Zhanna Previtali Rozhok| Epsom, Surrey | 28/04/2016

Overall Score: 07/10 Nissan Juke / Delivered 13/04/2016

"Bought a car just over a week ago and computer is faulty. You probably should check cars before selling. especially expensive cars.. Now I have to spend my extra time to bring it back to fix it. Service was good though​."


Gary Wakley | Lynton, Devon | 18/04/2016

Overall Score: 09/10 Fiat Punto / Delivered 30/03/2016

"As a dealer, Wilsons were perfect. The only issue I have is the Blue & Me system has never worked. This should have been paired and tested prior to collection.​"


Kenneth Payne | Morden, Surrey | 21/04/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Dacia Duster / Delivered 31/03/2016

"Yes. Your sales representative - Daniel Stevens - kept me up to date with the progress of purchasing. I was able to plan my movements through his efficiency. A very pleasant person to deal with. Thank you."


Alison, Broadbent | Sutton, Surrey | 22/04/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Nissan Qashqai / Delivered 05/04/2016

"We really liked Our salesman Jacob"


​​Carole Bundy | Sutton, Surrey | 23/04/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Vauxhall Viva / Delivered 07/04/2016

"Definitely 10/10 would recommend."


Sandra Cooper | Carlshalton, Surrey | 13/04/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Citroen Cactus / Delivered 26/02/2016

"The Staff were polite and very helpful and made every effort to ensure that I understood everything and purchased the car that was most suitable for me."


Lauren McLachlan | Cheam, Surrey | 15/04/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Vauxhall Corsa / Delivered 31/03/2016

"Syed was a fantastic sales contact. Always kept me up to date with delivery times etc. Overall very happy and would recommend.​"


Carol Serginson | Ashford, Kent | 16/04/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Fiat 500 / Delivered 31/03/2016

"All of those at Wilsons we came into contact with ( Sabrina, Konnor, Elis and others at the showroom on Saturday morning including the staff organising the customer parking ) were polite, friendly and helpful. 

You knock spots off the local Fiat dealer closest to where we live."


Brian Cole | Dorking, Surrey | 14/04/2016

Overall Score: 08/10 Peugeot 2008 / Delivered 30/03/2016

"Would have liked to see Sales Manager as well as the assistant sales manager but he never showed his face. Some days delay in getting ready and doing Gardx covering but car finally ready apparently due to Saturday working. Note nobody on duty at service reception for Peugeot during each of my visits there last week. Jake always helpful if often harassed."


Chloe Wyner | Caterham, Surrey | 12/04/2016

Overall Score: 08/10 Fiat 500 / Delivered 14/03/2016

"The parking is quite difficult there which is not ideal as our daughter is a new driver and we wanted a garage that was easy for her to access and manage her car with.  Given we were buying a new car, the attention from the senior salesmen was not 100% BUT his assistant was brilliant which made up for it on the handover day."


Miss Andzic| Sutton, Surrey | 16/04/2016

Overall Score: 09/10 Peugeot 107 / Delivered 01/04/2016

​"The car was rather clean however, there was a lot of 'old' dirt around the rubber of the boot/rear window when opened. Also, when bonnet was opened there were dry fallen leaves under it/around the engine. However, rather good standard as expected."


Alexis Ternoy | Carshalton Surrey | 14/04/2016

Overall Score: 06/10 Citroen DS3 / Delivered 24/03/2016

​"My salesmen was personable and approachable at all time. At the exception of the issue I got, I am very satisfied.​"


Shannon Gibson | Redhill, Surrey | 13/04/2016

Overall Score: 08/10 Vauxhall Adam / Delivered 29/03/2016

"I would like to say a massive thank you to Nick for the way he helped me with my car. I got a Adam glam on lease he was very helpful with getting it sorted. It was a smooth process and thanks to Nick i now can get to and from places without worry."


Lara McClarnon | Horsham, West Sussex | 10/04/2016

Overall Score: 10/10 Fiat 500 / Delivered 26/03/2016

"Really friendly service and staff."


Andrea Phillimore | Crawley, West Sussex | 10/04/2016

Overall Score: 09/10Peugeot 2008/ Delivered 25/03/2016

"The only issue I had was that it took the finance company 10 days after completing the paperwork with Chris to decide that they needed a person with a full licence to be on the documentation that meant an additional trip back with my husband to re sign paperwork."


​​Priscille Brachotte | London, SE18 | 06/04/2016

Overall Score: 08/10 Vauxhall Zafira / Delivered 14/03/2016

"We are still waiting to receive the correct user and radio manuals for the car."


Gary Winteridge | Leatherhead, Surrey | 04/04/2016

Nissan Qashqai / Delivered 29/02/2016

"Your sales person Latte was very helpful and courteous in his approach towards myself and my wife"

​​


Gary Joseph | Epsom, Surrey | 04/04/2016

C4 Cactus / Delivered 01/03/2016

"Jon Webb and David Wheatcroft were excellent to deal with. Very helpful and informative"T

​​


Peter Oliver | Sherborne, Dorset | 20/03/2016

Vauxhall Insignia/ Delivered 20/03/2016

"Steve was very helpful and was instrumental in my choice of buying from you. The car has been as good as he promised, I am very satisfied with the car and service I received. I will recommend your company to anyone I know who is looking for a new or second hand car. Pete Oliver."


Ayo Ogunsanlu | Chigwell, Essex | 31/03/2016

Vauxhall Corsa / Delivered 16/03/2016

"From the first contact to the picking up of the car....the experience was fantastic! Couldn't fault the service. Was kept updated with the process all the way. That was refreshing."


Lorraine Munroe | Tadworth, Surrey | 07/04/2016

Overall Score: 09/10Vauxhall Meriva / Delivered 21/03/2016

"Thank you to Harry and Mike who were both very pleasant and courteous."

Vauxhall Meriva / Delivered 21/03/2016


​​Wendy Robinson | Richmond, Surrey | 02/04/2016

"Very pleasant car buying experience. Excellent, knowledgeable sales man who didn't try and push us into something we did not want. Would definitely return to Wilsons."

Sandero / Delivered 14/03/2016


Danielle Davies | Camberley, Surrey | 29/03/2016

Kia Ceed / Delivered 14/03/2016

"I felt so at ease at buying my car and didn't at all feel pressured into the purchase . Steve kept me informed all throughout the purchase of my car and I have reccomended him to other people already."


Jennifer E Hegarty | Leatherhead, Surrey | 02/04/2016

"I had been looking at several different cars some brand new. A friend recommended Wilsons and the salesman who dealt with me was the only one that actually listened to what I needed from my car purchase."

Nissan Note / Delivered 18/03/2016


Mrs Ferguson | Wimbledon Park | 29/03/2016

"I purchased my first Nissan car from Wilson's 20 years ago and when my daughter needed a Motability car I recommended that she went to Wilson's. Have always had good, polite service and have recommended Wilson's to friends."

Nissan Juke / Delivered 11/03/2016


Keith Railton | Alton, Hants | 29/03/2016

"Sales team were very helpful and friendly. They inspired confidence in my purchase and the Network Q 1 year guarantee and national network are a considerable comfort."

Vauxhall Antata / Delivered 14/03/2016.


Patricia Crane | Hereford, Herefordshire | 30/03/2016

"We would like to recommend your sales person James for his particular attention and assistance. He provided a first class service and is a credit to your company.."

Nissan Qashqai/ Delivered 15/03/2016


Stephen Cane | Thatcham, Berks | 01/04/2016

"Quick, efficient process.  Most important factors were purchase price and trade in offer, both of which were very competitive.."

Nissan Juke / Delivered 17/03/2016


​Fiona De Klerk | Chessington, Surrey | 03/04/2016

"Tony was very helpful, informative and friendly. Really high standard of customer service."

Vauxhall Adam / Delivered 14/03/2016


​​Lynne Attwood | Ashford, Kent | 02/04/2016

"Our salesman Andy was excellent. His level of customer service is very hard to find. A credit to your company."

Nissan Qashqai / Delivered 18/03/2016


Nigel Gibson | Sutton, Surrey | 29/03/2016

"Enthusiastic but professional salesmen. Not too pushy which is what we like."

Nissan Qashqai / Delivered 11/03/2016


​Keith Arthur | Ham, Richmond | 16/03/2016

"The usual friendly Wilsons service and attention which is why I came back for the third time."

Nissan Qashqai / Delivered 16/03/2016


Lindsay Brodie | Isleworth​, London | 30/03/2016

"Very satisfied with all steps of the process and all staff were friendly and helpful."

Nissan Qashqai / Delivered 11/03/2016


Glen Robson | Woking, Surrey | 16/03/2016

"Really fantastic experience."

Nissan Qashqai / Delivered 16/03/2016

Frank Emery | Guildford, Surrey | 31/03/2016

"good choice of cars to pick from."

Fiat Doblo / Delivered 15/03/2016


​ Damian Mundy | West Drayton​, Hillingdon | 04/04/2016

"Just to say thanks for making it all very easy."

Vauxhall Corsa / Delivered 15/03/2016


​​Julie Quigley | Chessington, Surrey | 31/03/2016

"Personable salesman in Jacob and the finance chap."

Nissan Qashqai / Delivered 15/03/2016


Tim Williams  | Pontypridd, Wales | 25/03/2016

"I bought a Nissan Leaf from Wilsons with most contact made via email, with the occasional phone call. I was dealing with James. I found Wilsons very easy to deal with. There was no pressure during the quotation stage and all my emails and phone calls were answered almost immediately. Well worth the 168 miles I traveled to collect the car. Many thanks to James, this was the best dealership experience I have had of the many new vehicles I have purchased over the years. Thank you!"

Nissan Leaf / Delivered 09/03/2016


Ann Bickford | Sutton, Surrey | 29/03/2016

"I love my Juke! She's very stylish and smart and comfortable. I am looking forward to bonding with her during my tour of Yorkshire and Northumberland in May; the sunroof might be used!"

Nissan Juke / Delivered 14/03/2016


​Jackie Durrant  | Wimbledon, London | 29/03/2016

"Spencer and Courtney are a credit to your team."

Peugeot 208 / Delivered 08/03/2016


​Denise Lunt | Sutton, Surrey | 24/03/2016

"Efficient professional advice."

Peugeot 2008 / Delivered 09/03/2016


Christopher Gray  | Sutton, Surrey | 23/03/2016

"Really happy and impressed with the service provided by Andy. He is very knowledgable & professional and I trust his advice completely with regards to Nissan car sales."

Nissan X-Trail  / Delivered 08/03/2016


Janice Dower  | Epsom, Surrey | 24/03/2016

"I am very happy with my new car and would like to say that the staff were very helpful"

Fiat Panda/ Delivered 09/03/2016


​​Kate Cashman | Sutton, Surrey | 01/03/2016

"We were very impressed with our sales person James. He was welcoming, friendly and professional. He had exactly the right balance of service for our needs. James was never pushy and listened to our car requirements. On the test drive he allowed us to try out the full ability of the vehicle with patience and great knowledge. If we could score him higher than 10 we would!"

Nissan Qashqai / Delivered 17/03/2016


Kellie Dillon | Morden, Surrey | 27/03/2016

"James was absolutely brilliant. First class. Very attentive and thorough. Kept me fully informed throughout."

Nissan Juke / Delivered 09/03/2016


Syed Zaidi | Feltham, West London | 17/03/2016

"brilliant service from wilsons."

Renault Kadjar / Delivered 01/03/2016


Thomas Harris | Mitcham, Surrey | 15/03/2016

"Overall the service and staff were very good."

Vauxhall Astra / Delivered 29/02/2016


​​Jeanette Cooper | SW19, London | 15/03/2016

"Very helpful, knowledgeable, patient."

Fiat 500 / Delivered 29/02/2016


Sonja Campbell-Scott | SW19, London | 16/03/2016

"We were very impressed with the friendly & efficient way we were dealt with by your sales person Konnor and finance person Michael. They both deserve a pat on the back for a job well done."

Fiat 500 / Delivered 29/02/2016


Debra Aransevia | Chessington, Surrey | 12/03/2016

"The sale manager was very polite and helpful in my discision in choosing the right car for me and my family I will send my friends who needs a new car to that show room."

Vauxhall Corsa / Delivered 25/02/2016


Richard Winter | Hockely, Essex | 11/03/2016

"Staff were friendly and very helpful. Explained everything that I needed to know. Very happy with the service I received."

Renault Trafic  / Delivered 24/02/2016


Peter, Munch | Spalding Linclonshire | 10/03/2016

"Nick was pleasant to meet and answered all our questions . Very happy with the deal on offer and our long journey from Lincolnshire was worth it. Lovely car to drive and we are very happy."

Vauxhall Zafira / Delivered 10/03/2016


Mr​ Langham​ | Worcester Park, Surrey | 17/03/2016

"My Mother bought all her cars from Wilsons for the last 57 years, or thereabouts."

Citroen C4 / Delivered 22/05/2016


Marie Simpson | Purley, Surrey | 09/03/2016

"Our salesman (Syeed) was professional, friendly and extremely helpful. We are very pleased with our new car and would definitely recommend Wilson's to our friends and family."

Vauxhall Mokka / Delivered 23/02/2016


​​Julie Haywood | Ascot, Berkshire | 10/03/2015

"We received polite and unpressurised service from your competent salesman Hass. Thank you."

Fiat 500 / Delivered 30/10/2016


​Mr Ian Smith | Godstone, Surrey | 10/03/2016

"I have bought several cars from Wilsons, and have introduced members of my friends and family, who have purchased cars as well. I have always had 1st rate service, from the sales and service department."

Fiat 500 / Delivered 23/02/2016


Mrs Lindsay Roberts | Chessington, Surrey | 09/03/2016

"I have been very happy with my purchase. Your staff were very efficient and helpful. The finance procedure was explained thoroughly. I would recommend Wilsons to a friend."

Vauxhall Meriva / Delivered 16/02/2016


​Evelyn Joy Clark | Reigate, Surrey | 11/03/2016

"I was very happy with the help I had from the salesman."

Vauxhall Corsa/ Delivered 25/02/2016


P J Cleaning | Bristol, Avon | 10/03/2016

"Thanks for making an online purchase easy and safe.The van arrived driven by a lovely man on time and clean,you have done all you said you would and we will be back when we need our next one .Thankyou"

Renault Trafic  / Delivered 08/02/2016


Terance Spurge | Verwood, Dorset | 09/03/2016

"good service,very nice salesman, Alex."

Nissan Pulsar / Delivered 22/02/2016


​Lamare Water Services | Bideford, Devon | 11/03/2016

"1st class service will recommend you to others"

Renault Trafic  / Delivered 25/02/2016


Donna Talfourd-Cook | Kingston, Surrey | 05/03/2016

"Chris is an asset to Wilson's. My husband James and I both really liked him and his easy, friendly, informed, sincere personality. We will definitely use Wilson's again in the future."

Audi A1 / Delivered 18/02/2016


D. A. Holliday | Reigate, Surrey | 06/03/2016

"I am very pleased with the after sales support. I first dealt with Wilson's back in 1998 when I purchased my new Nissan Micra which gave me a very long and reliable car, to which I just had to replace after 16 Years. Thank you for the polite and genuine salesman who took time to show me a large variety of Nissans."

Nissan Micra/ Delivered 12/02/2016


Mrs Walters | Worcester Park, Surrey | 05/03/2016

"Well done. I like the fact that I am not pressured when viewing the cars"

Nissan Qashqai / Delivered 18/02/2016


Roger Harse | Reigate, Surrey | 13/02/2016

"We needed a specific make and model to quickly replace our previous car written off in an accident.  It proved to be difficult to find one anywhere within a 200 mile radius, but your salesman managed to make available exactly what we were looking for with a few extra bells and whistles thrown in.  Marks 11/10."

Peugeot 2008 / Delivered 13/02/2016


Peter Mapes | Mitcham, Surrey | 06/03/2016

"Very pleased with the service."

Nissan Qashqai / Delivered 19/02/2016


Mr Andrew Mills | Hampton | 04/03/2016

"All the personel that I met were helpful, polite and courteous."

Peugeot Partner / Delivered 17/02/2016


Vallamah Letchumanan | Worcester Park​, Surrey | 23/02/2016

"Sales adviser Latte was excellent very competent, friendly and helpful"

Nissan Juke / Delivered 04/02/2016


Deb Austin | Brighton | 24/02/2016

"Steve was brilliant! Wasn't available to do my test drive but very attentive; maintained great contact with me - made what could have been a stressful process very easy"

Nissan Qashqai / Delivered 09/02/2016


John Mew | Banstead, Surrey  | 26/02/2016

"Overall the service received was excellent, Nick who I dealt with was friendly and courteous, and the experience of buying a car from Wilsons was very easy. Extremely satisfied​."

​Vauxhall Mokka / Delivered 10/02/2016


Cecil Taylor | Yeovil, Somerset | 22/02/201

"Very pleased with my van,spoke to a very helpful lady on the phone called jenny who took the time to explain everything and even email it all across so I could read it all through,visited your center in surrey a couple of days later and came home with a lovely new van,nice and simple purchase"

​Renault Trafic / Delivered 05/02/2016


Ellie Gibney | Sutton, Surrey | 27/02/2016

"I would like to say, that my salesman Chris was absolutely amazing and I would definitely recommend him to friends and family."

​Fiat 500 / Delivered 12/02/2016


​Ian Skivens | Chessington, Surrey | 24/02/2016

"We found the dealership staff to be very friendly, polite and informative about our purchase and answered any questions whether small or large with confidence."

​Nissan Qashqai / Delivered 27/01/2016


​Istvan Ihajdar | Spalding Linclonshire | 26/02/2016

"Friendly and helpful sales team."

​Nissan NV200 / Delivered 11/02/2016


Susan Wilson | Aldershot Hampshire | 26/02/2016

"Good customer service. Very helpful."

​Peugeot 2008 / Delivered 10/02/2016


​T Wombwell | Dorking, Surrey | 19/02/2016

"Latte was brilliant couldn't have asked for a better salesman to deal with.​"

Vauxhall Insignia / Delivered 04/02/2016 


Martin Smith  | Dunmow Essex | 23/02/2016

"Excellent service from start to finish"

​Renault Trafic  / Delivered 08/02/2016


Davina Kimber | Basingstoke, Hampshire | 16/02/2016

"Very professional, helpful and friendly service from all members of the team. Although I live out of the area, I would certainly recommend you to friends and family, and come to you again for my next purchase. Thank you."

​Renault Clio / Delivered 22/01/2016

​​​


Christine Payne | Leatherhead, Surrey | 18/02/2016

"Excellent salesman, polite, helpful, a pleasure to do business with.  Would definitely recommend Wilson's. Thank you."

Nissan Juke / Delivered 21/01/2016

​​


Sarah Ballantyne | Leatherhead, Surrey | 19/02/2016

"Very good service. Even though car wasn't ready when first went to veiw. Able to view few days later. And purchased straight away"

Citroen Xsara Picasso / Delivered 28/01/2016


​​Lesley Scott | Basingstoke, Hampshire | 15/02/2016

"Couldn't have been treated better. Very satisfied with the service received and thank you to Charlie for all his efforts - much appreciated."

Renault Clio / Delivered 31/01/2016


Gareth Thomas | SW17, London | 14/02/2016

"I would like to add how professional, pleasant and courteous the Salesman Andy was. He answered all our questions and went through everything very thoroughly with us."

Nissan Note / Delivered 22/01/2016


Nicola Rayner | Epsom, Surrey | 15/02/2016

"Andy was fantastic. He is an asset to your team. I will recommend you to my friends and family. He was very competent and able to answer every question. I feel I can pop in and see you for any questions and have throughly enjoyed the buying process -my new car is exactly what I needed and I love it. Everyone was a pleasure to deal with, right from the first phone call that I made to your sales room. Thank you Andy and the team!"

Nissan Qashqai / Delivered 31/01/2016


Shannon Bond | Coulsden, Surrey | 09/02/2016

"Dan that sold the car to me was very polite and willing to help in extra ways , described everything simply and was a great asset to the company"

Chloe Weston | SW6, London | 10/02/2016

"I was really impressed and satisfied with the whole process of buying the car and with the sales guy who sold me the car was excellent, I will and have recommended you to friends and family (my dad also bought a car with you when I was picking up my car!!)"

Ella Beagley​ on 07/02/2016

"Dan that sold the car to me was very polite and willing to help in extra ways , described everything simply and was a great asset to the company​"

S Lawrence on 07/02/2016

"Nick and Tony were amazing! They were so helpful, they spent a lot of time with me to make sure i got the best deal that suited me. Would definitely recommend them!"

Catherine West​ on 05/02/2016

"Mike and Harry were a pleasure to deal with. Harry gave me lots of updates about the car, as there was an unexpected problem with the rear windscreen that needed replacing before I collected it. They both always called me back as promised,  Harry spent a long time with me showing me the controls, setting up my phone hands free and music as well. I realise he's an assistant but would make a great salesman, if there's an opportunity to reward/promote him for good service please do, he deserves it!​"

Charlotte Weston on 06/02/2016

"Chris is an excellent salesman. Presentable, clear and efficient. Top salesman​".

Mary Wells on 05/02/2016

"​The service was excellent - very helpful in every way.​"

Sharon Boyd on 04/02/2016

"Sales team were very helpful and friendly. It was a very easy purchase."

Sophie Holder​ on 01/02/2016

"Zack and Mitchell from the motobility department gave excellent customer service.​"

Colin Hounsome on 03/02/2016

"Top marks to Charlie, I've not experienced customer service as high as he provided before."

Caroline J's Feedback

Ms Caroline J got in touch with Wilsons regarding a recent Nissan Juke purchase:

"I have only praise for this dealership. James the salesperson who dealt with me was friendly, knowledgeable and patient - even though I asked a lot of questions! After my test drive, I emailed James to ask further questions and he responded within hours which was very impressive. The ordering process was very simple and James took me through the paperwork step by step so I understood everything. I can't wait to get my new car in a few weeks time! Thanks very much to James and Nissan Epsom. I would highly recommend buying your car from this dealership."​

Mr Ronell's Feedback

Mr Ronell got in touch with Wilsons regarding a recent Nissan X-Trail purchase:

"Very good service, from the initial offer to placing the order. Phoned up to inquire, had a call back within 20 mins with finance offers all worked out, went to test drive and ordered same day! Professional, quick and friendly. Rob was great and gave the best offer of all local dealers! Not taken delivery of car yet, but sure it will be smooth and a good buyer experience. Will be recommending you to family and friends!"

Prakash P's Feedback

Prakash P got in touch with Wilsons regarding a recent Nissan Qashqai purchase:

"Martin & James were both extremely helpful and offered sound advice in all the questions I asked. Professional service and excellent advise, highly recommended."​

Louise O's Feedback

Louise O got in touch with Wilsons regarding a recent Nissan Qashqai purchase:

"All the guys I dealt with at Wilsons were very helpful and professional. I felt as if they really wanted to get the best deal for us. The whole process of ordering was efficient and easy from start to finish. We got a very good deal and I would not hesitate to recommend Wilsons. We are still to take delivery of our car but I cannot praise them enough. Great customer service (which is quite a rare thing these days)!"

Steve P's Feedback

Steve P got in touch with Wilsons regarding a recent Nissan Qashqai purchase:

"I have nothing but praise for Wilsons of Epsom. I reserved a car via their website and received a call back promptly the next morning. The ordering and finance was all done via telephone and e-mail but was handled very well. I would use them again."

Dave O's Feedback

Mr Dave O got in touch with Wilsons regarding a recent Nissan Leaf purchase:

"Have to say really impressed with Wilsons. Nissan Leaf ordered, James gave us plenty of his time and the deal was straightforward. Looking forwards to picking the car up and would happily recommend Wilsons to others."

Iffyz​'s Feedback

Iffyz got in touch with Wilsons regarding a recent Nissan Leaf purchase:

"Dealt with Sheila at the showroom, good knowledge and very helpful. Order placed and looking forward to delivery."

Anju's Feedback

Anju got in touch with Wilsons regarding a recent Nissan Qashqai purchase:

"Very helpful and proactive. Definitely recommend them!"

Rob B's Feedback

Rob B got in touch with Wilsons regarding a recent Nissan Leaf purchase:

"Whole process was very simple fast and efficient , better deal than I got locally thank you"

Steve T's Feedback

Steve T got in touch with Wilsons regarding a recent Nissan Qashqai purchase:

"Cannot say enough about this dealership absolutely customer friendly a joy to have bought from them ."​

Alistair D's Feedback

Alistair D got in touch with Wilsons regarding a recent Nissan Qashqai purchase:

"We were delighted with the quick,efficient and friendly service. I have already recommended them to my friend! Many Thanks for a better deal than we could have expected from our local dealer."

Mike G​'s Feedback

Mike G got in touch with Wilsons regarding a recent Nissan X-Trail purchase:

"This dealer is fantastic. I had loads of questions all the way through the process. They were very informative and patient and didn't push for the sale any point. Great to deal with."

Garethld's Feedback

Garethld got in touch with Wilsons regarding a recent Nissan Qashqai purchase:

"Good process. picking car up in 2 weeks time!"

Ged C's Feedback

Ged C got in touch with Wilsons regarding a recent Nissan Leaf purchase:

"Excellent service - would recommend them."

Dr H. M's Feedback

Dr H. M. got in touch with Wilsons regarding a recent Nissan Qashqai purchase:

"Glenn was fantastic, most helpful and prompt."

Pam M's Feedback

Pam M got in touch with Wilsons regarding a recent Nissan Qashqai purchase:

"So far so good. I was very impressed with the video Andy e-mailed me."

Mark D's Feedback

Mark D got in touch with Wilsons regarding a recent Nissan Qashqai purchase:

"A very easy transaction. All questions answered. Professional, polite, and customer focused. Look forward to picking up the car now!"

Sara's Feedback

Sara got in touch with Wilsons regarding a recent Nissan Qashqai purchase:

"James was more than excellent and he was professional all the way. Thanks a lot."

Ms Alper's Feedback

Mr Alper of Worcester Park sent us feedback in January 2016 regarding his Vauxhall Corsa purchase:

"Excellent customer service. Our Sales Executive was very helpful and informative. All the staff  we met could not have been more helpful. Altogether a very good experience.​"

Mr Duff's Feedback

Mr Duff of Chessingtonsent us feedback in January 2016 regarding his Nissan Qashqai purchase:

"Very pleased with our Sales Executive, he was very professional, we are very pleased overall thank you​."

Ms Kendrick's Feedback

Mr Kendricks of Chessington sent us feedback in January 2016 on his Nissan Leaf purchase:

"I was particularly satisfied with the representation. All questions were answered promptly and accurately. Your sales person, mr Lancaster, was at pains, at all times, to ensure that we were fully informed regarding the features of the car, the leasing arrangement which was new to us and, when the expected delivery was delayed past Christmas/new year, kept us up to date with regular phone contact. Our car meets all our requirements and our experience encourages us to look to Wilsons in the future."

Mr Wellham's Feedback

Mr Wellham of Twickenham sent us feedback in January 2016 on his Nissan Qashqai purchase:

"Excellent service from Sheila our Sales Consultant who, despite the impending New Year holiday, also ensured we could pick up the car 24 hours after seeing it."​

Ms Sudds Feedback

Ms Sudds of Bromley sent us feedback in January 2016 on her Nissan Qashqai purchase:

"Very happy with the service. Professional, helpful and extremely knowledgeable and friendly.... I felt very happy with the entire process and would definitely recommend - and re-use - Wilsons Epsom in the future."

Ms Orr's Feedback

Ms Orr of New Malden sent us feedback in January 2016 on her Nissan Note purchase:

"This is the third car we or family members have purchased through Wilsons. In fact my son still has the first car we bought so I will definitely recommend Wilsons and Nissan to friends and colleagues"

Ms Waters's Feedback

Ms Waters of Thames Ditton sent us feedback in January 2016 on her Fiat 500 purchase:

"Chris my car dealer was really great help and answered all my questions that I had. He also was great at contacting me throughout the process of getting my car!"​

Ms Eusden's Feedback

Ms Eusden of Worcester Park sent us feedback in January 2016 on her Renault Clio purchase: 

"The choice of cars available was fantastic. The whole process from choosing the car, information about purchase options and the final collection was very professional and I would recommend Wilsons to friends and family.​"

Mr Harris's Feedback

Mr Harris of Taunton sent us feedback in December 2015 on his Nissan Qashqai purchase:

"Excellent service, very friendly, competitively priced. Would use them again.​"

Ms Johnson's Feedback

Ms Johnson of Horley sent us feedback in December 2015 on her Vauxhall Mokka purchase:

"I liked Hass. A real gentleman and a dry sense of humour. He knew what he was talking about. And, very smart dresser, a credit to the company.​"

Mr Aldridge's Feedback

Mr Aldridge of Horsham sent us feedback in November 2015 on his Renault Capture purchase:

"My wife and I were very impressed with the service from start to finish 'Dan' our salesman was very friendly and efficient, including an excellent handover when we collected the car.

We didn't think our 1st choice, a brand new Captur Signature, would be possible, but Dan & Wilsons made it possible. A huge thanks and we are enjoying the car immensely !!!"

Mr Finch's Feedback

Mr Finch of Surbiton sent us feedback in November 2015 on his Vauxhall Mokka purchase:

"I came to look at second hand vehicles and met Syed. After a short discussion about our needs and circumstances he suggested a test drive in a new car. He was so informative and enthusiastic that he managed to sell the idea to us on the spot. His after sales service was also enthusiastic and extremely helpful.......it really seems as if nothing is too much trouble. Well done to all at Wilsons."

Ms Carmichael's Feedback

Ms Carmichael of Bagshot sent us feedback in November 2015 on her Nissan Qashqai purchase:

"I just wanted to drop you a line on a completely personal note, that last month I bought a car from one of your garages, and I was most impressed with the whole experience. The sales staff were very thorough and made the process very easy, and furthermore had nothing but good things to say about you. Even the follow up was better than I have received anywhere else, and I thought at the time that it should be something to pass onto you. Too many times people only pass on the negative, when a positive comment could go even further."

Ms Geary's Feedback

Ms Geary of New Malden sent us feedback in November 2015 on her Peugeot 108 purchase:

"It was a very pleasant experience purchasing a new car from Wilsons, the sales consultants were all very pleasant, friendly and knowledgeable. This is the third time I have purchased via Wilsons and have always been very satisfied with the service."

Ms Downey's Feedback

Mr Downey of Epsom sent us feedback in November 2015 on her Fiat 500 purchase:

"This was a really positive experience buying a car from Wilsons.   We were really impressed with the sales man who was extremely polite and helpful.   We did not feel any pressure to purchase or we were not subjected to any sales patter. Thank you I love my new car."

Mr Cruickshank's Feedback

Mr Cruickshank of Epsom sent us feedback in October 2015 on his Renault purchase:

"I just wanted to send you a note to thank you for all your help regarding Andrea's recent car purchase. Your friendly and patient demeanour, attention to detail and personal service all helped to make this an enjoyable 'shopping experience'! I will contact you again when it is my turn to buy a new car!"

Ms Lawrence's Feedback

Ms Lawrence of Ashtead sent us feedback in October 2015 on her Vauxhall Astra purchase:

"Steve was a great salesman and very helpful. He went out of his way with us and we were pleased with the service."

Ms Baird's Feedback

Ms Baird of Carshalton sent us feedback in October 2015 on her Vauxhall Corsa service:

"I had my car serviced today by Vauxhall Service and I just wanted to let you how helpful your service staff were.

I received a phone call last night confirming my details and the time my car would be collected. I got another call this morning from Sam informing me that the driver was leaving. Charlie (I think that was his name!!) called and was incredibly accommodating as my normal car parking space was not available.

The car came back within a few hours and looked lovely and clean!

All in all the customer service was great and extremely helpful for a busy mum!

I would be very grateful if you can pass my message onto you staff!

Many thanks again"

Ms Holland's Feedback

Ms Holland of Lower Kingswood sent us feedback in October 2015 on her Peugeot 2008 purchase:

"The team that demonstrated and sold the car to me were friendly and professional - Jake and Josh between them were able to answer all questions, Josh on the test drive was helpful. Tony was very efficient and friendly with the financial details. Altogether a very positive experience even when having to wait with coffee and the TV to watch, maybe some biscuits would be a useful addition to the hospitality. Having had several cars from Wilsons and Peugeot I would not go anywhere else."

Ms Elliott-Bowman's Feedback

Ms Elliott-Bowman of Sutton sent us feedback in October 2015 on her Dacia Sandero purchase:

"Dan made this purchase happen for us. After initially test driving with Dan we went to 3 other places, including another wilsons. The difference in approach was stark and we felt uncomfortable and pestered with the others. Dan's sales style - he allowed the car to have both strong and weak points, and let us change our minds on things 4/5 times, and gave us the space to talk things between us instead of getting involved was so important. Finance was not the best service though."

Mr Ordish's Feedback

Mr Ordish of Morden sent us feedback in September 2015 on his Peugeot 2008 purchase:

"On the 13th September I called into the showroom just to have a look. I wasn't sure what car I wanted and never having bought a new car before was quite confused.

My husband and I met Alex and it seemed that he was like an old friend rather than a sales executive. So friendly and had time to listen and explain everything.

Took us for a test drive and on return to showroom went through more details with us. No pressure for a sale just friendly advice and a lot laughter.

We ended up buying the 2008 crossover crossway.

Picked the car up on the 24th and Alex made sure I was safe and knew what I was doing before allowing us travel home. We called in again on Sunday 27th just to ask about a few things we were unsure of and again Alex explained everything. No problem just genuinely happy to help.

Thank you for a great service

Mr Ordish."

ReviewCentre.com Feedback

An anomomouse reviewer left feedback on ReviewCentre.com in September 2015 for their purchase:

"Since my last review of Wilsons my daughter's Ford Focus was serviced and MOT'd on purchase has just passed after a year with only one tyre on advisories. Also it has been very reliable along with my two other cars bought from Wilsons, so I am very happy having no extra to pay. I had great service when buying getting a free service and will visit them first when buying my next car. Thanks again Wilsons from extremely happy customer."

Ms Cooke's Feedback

Ms Cooke of Merstham sent us feedback in September 2015 on her Vauxhall Adam purchase:

"Would personally recommend Steve at Vauxhall, Wilsons. Cannot thank him enough for making the purchase of my first car any easier! Informative & on point with everything. No pressure to buy, kind & confident. Also in general everyone at Vauxhall there were always polite & helpful. Thank you so much!"

Ms Llewellin's Feedback

Ms Llewellin of Romford sent us feedback in September 2015 on her Nissan Micra purchase:

"Just to say many thanks for all your help in sorting out and arranging a great deal for my new car purchase.You made it very easy for me to purchase and I appreciate all your help when the car delivery was delayed due to Nissan and that you were prepared to drive a loan car to me on your day off. Also that you would have come in tomorrow on your day off if we could not have collected today. This service is above and beyond what any customer could expect.

I would recommend your dealership to anyone who is interested in buying a Nissan and we are all very happy with my new car. My daughter drove it home and she was very happy with it. I then took it out to get petrol and it was very easy to drive."

Ms Midmore's Feedback

Ms Midmore of New Malden sent us feedback in September 2015 on her Nissan Qashai purchase:

"I found the salesman very friendly and professional and they go out of their way to help you."

Mr Bundle's Feedback

Ms Bundle of Caterham sent us feedback in September 2015 on his Ford Fiesta purchase:

"Very satisfied. The salesman understood my urgent needs and found a suitable car at a good price in no time at all."

Ms Fielding's Feedback

Ms Fielding of Cheam sent us feedback in August 2015 on her Renault Clio purchase:

"Dear sir / madam,

I am a Motability customer and after going to a few garages for test drives I came to your garage a few months ago. I had been given the hard sell by all previous car sellers and was finding the process of choosing a car difficult due to my physical problems but also due to anxiety and dementia problems due to malnutrition. I find it hard to communicate on a good day.

I was met by your advisor Zak 

He didn't give me the hard sell. He answered all the questions and worries I had. I picked a clio with some red accessories. Zak has gone out of his way to look after me as a customer. He used a message service and gave me his personnel mobile number to make sure the order happened with as little stress to me as possible. A few times I needed to bring in paperwork but was bedridden and not able to do so. But Zak kindly sorted this and we were able to send information over the message service. I have to say after Renault changed their minds on the extras I wanted. I wanted to go and order a Mini Cooper instead. But it was Zak's customer service that kept me with you. I now have my new car and am getting used to it. But I wanted you to know just how fantastic Zak is and how very patent he is, to put up with a customer like myself. I know several people with mobility cars and when they need to change them. I will be sending them to him. He is so well suited to deal with your customers that need a bit of extra help. I hope you realise what a diamond you have in your sales team.

Please let him know what a diamond he is. I got a car I didn't want but I am happy. You can't get a better salesman than that.

Yours sincerely

Ms Fielding."

Mr Gunn's Feedback

Mr Gunn of Walton-On-Thames sent us feedback in August 2015 on his Nissan Qashqai purchase:

"Very happy with the whole car purchasing process, from agreeing the price through to demo and financing. Whole process was very smooth and hassle-free. Everything was explained on the way and all questions answered promptly and clearly."

Ms Margetts' Feedback

Ms Margetts of Epsom sent us feedback in August 2015 on her Peugeot 108 purchase:

"Staff were friendly and helpful."

Ms Robertson's Feedback

Ms Robertson of Surbiton sent us feedback in August 2015 on her Nissan Qashqai purchase:

"Very good service. Andy was great."

Ms Johnson's Feedback

Ms Johnson of Ewell sent us feedback in August 2015 on her Peugeot 108 purchase:

"Very happy with product and customer service received. Thank you!"

Mr Jeffery's Feedback

Mr Jeffery of Horley sent us feedback in July 2015 on his Peugeot 2008 purchase:

"Thoroughly enjoyable trouble free experience from initial meeting with sales team to collection of vehicle."

Mr Dawkins' Feedback

Mr Dawkins of Worcester Park sent us feedback in July 2015 on his Nissan Qashqai purchase:

"I was extremely impressed by the initial salesman who answered all my questions precisely."

Ms Gleeson's Feedback

Ms Gleeson of Chessington sent us feedback in July 2015 on her Citroen DS3 purchase:

"I would like to say how very helpful and informative my sales person - Will was. A credit to the team of Citroen at Wilsons, Epsom."

Ms Chamberlain's Feedback

Ms Chamberlain of Worcester Park sent us feedback in July 2015 on her Peugeot 108 purchase:

"Excellent customer service, always very helpful. Nothing is ever a problem, very friendly staff. The whole team are a credit to car sales. You will always have my custom.."

Ms Blake's Feedback

Ms Blake of Claygate sent us feedback in June 2015 on her Vauxhall Mokka purchase:

"Zak was wonderful, could not have been more helpful and friendly. We got our last car from Ford but never again, the difference in the way the two dealers were amazing."

Mr Visioli's Feedback

Mr Visioli of Fleet (Hants) sent us feedback in June 2015 on his Fiat 500 Lounge purchase:

"Great service very friendly salesman."

Ms Smith's Feedback

Ms Smith of South London sent us feedback in June 2015 on her Nissan Juke purchase:

"Latte was really helpful, friendly and professional. He had previously sold my parents their car, which is why I came to Wilsons."

Ms Cremins' Feedback

Ms Cremins of Worcester Park sent us feedback in June 2015 on her Nissan Qashqai purchase:

"Matt who dealt with the whole process was brilliant. Couldn't fault his customer service."

Ms Clough thank you card

Ms P Clough of West Sussex sent us a wonderful thank you card following the purchase of her Peugeot 207 sport. In her card she wrote:

"Jake,

Just a note to thank Wilsons for their excellent service - especially you for your help and advice."

Ms Osgood thank you card

Ms Osgood of Sutton sent us a wonderful thank you card following the purchase of her Peugeot 107. In her card she wrote:

"Dear Peugeot People,

Many thanks for making the purchase of my little Peugeot 107 so painless. With particular mention to Jake for his endless patience & Tony for the cooking lesson!"

Mr Bunce Email

Mr Bunce sent our Nissan Sales Manager an email on his positive experience.

"Martin,

Thanx for your follow up call ref the above purchase.

I would like to extend mine and my wife's thanks for an excellent customer experience when we picked up our new car last weekend, Matt in sales was very helpful and informative and delivered on all his promises and overall we had excellent customer service and would now recommend friends and family to Wilsons for any new car purchases (even though it was a further to drive than my local dealer would definitely look to do business with you on my next new car purchase).

Rgds

Mr Bunce"

Mrs Doughty Letter

Mrs Doughty recently had some work done on her Ford Fiesta at the Wilsons Service centre and was pleased with the service she received. Read her letter here:

"Dear Sirs,

I recently had work carried out by your company on my Ford Fiesta Style.

I would like to thank you for a very prompt, friendly and effecient service. From start to finish all of the staff I encounted were helpful, welcoming and well informed. This was also the case at the rental department from whom I collected a courtesy vehicle.

Thank you again for making the whole process relatively pain free."

Mr Youles' Customer Survey

In a recent customer survey Mr Youles, from the Isle of Wight, said that he was "completely satisfied" with his Wilsons' Experience and the trip from the Isle of Wight was one worth making:

"The service i received was good and the sales person was very helpfull and the deal was completed in a very short time allowing me to return home to the isle of wight the following day at the time i booked my ferry in my new vehicle which i am very happy with"

Mr Tracey's Customer Survey

In a recent customer survey Mr Tracey, from Essex, expressed his delight with the Van he purchased from our Van Centre (loadsofvans.com):

"All aspects to excellent standard. very pleased with purchase. Thanks for a very nice van."

Mr Sutherland's Customer Survey

In a recent customer survey Mr Sutherland, from South West London, said that he was "very satisfied" with the choice of vehicles on offer. He was particularly impressed with the no hassle approach to purchasing his vehicle:

"The staff were helpful and friendly. The purchasing process was straight forward without the usual bureaucratic form filling. Overall we are happy with the choice we made."


Miss Graham's Customer Survey

In a recent customer survey Ms Murphy, from South West London, was completely satisfied with the purchase of her car from Wilsons. She was impressed by the number of cars and franchises located on the one site in Epsom, Surrey:

"I would recommend Wilsons because it has many cars under one roof, and pleasant sales people."

K Sahayanathan's Customer Survey

K Sahayanathan, from Sutton, said he was very satisfied with his overall experience and would recommend Wilsons because of the "standard of service and cars".

Mr Wright's Customer Survey

Mr Wright, from Feltham Middlesex, was a returning customer and in response to the customer survey relating to his latest purchase he gave the following recommendation:

"I would recommend Wilsons because there is plenty of choice and I have found the vehicles in general to be good value for money"

Ms Murphy's Customer Survey

In a recent customer survey Ms Murphy, from Tadworth Surrey, sung her sales person's praises and stated she was completely satisfied with his attitude. She commented:

"I thought the salesman was very helpfull"

Mrs Madar's Customer Survey

In a recent customer survey Mrs Madar said that she was "very satisfied" with the overall service she received and commented:

"The process was very easy and Maurice who I spoke with was very nice and helpful."

Mr & Mrs Williams' testimonial

Mr & Mrs Williams of Sutton, Surrey were kind enough to send us the following feedback via letter.

"Dear Sir

On Wednesday, 12 Oct. 2011, my wife and I had occasion to attend Kiln Lane re a problem with a Nissan Micra, which was dealt with very efficiently and courteously by your service staff, as usual.

In the meantime we took some interest in the Nissan Note and were approached by your salesman, Ben, and whilst, at this stage, we were not interested in making a purchase, his demeanor and professionalism was such that we decided to buy. We never at any time felt pressured.

We collected the new vehicle on Friday 14th Oct. 2011, where again, whilst being very harassed due to the lack of staff, he was courtesy personified, and we both felt that his professionalism would take him to the top, in whatever field he chose.

When we remember other salesman past, this young man is head and shoulders above, and it was a pleasure to have dealt with him.

I realise that more often it is complaints that probably take up most of your time, but in this instance it is anything but, and we both feel it should be brought to your attention.

Yours faithfully,

Mr & Mrs H. Williams"

Mr & Mrs Tune Email

Mr & Mrs Tune sent our Sales Director an email to share their experience of purchasing a new Citroen C4. Read what they had to say below.

Last Thursday we collected our New Citroen C4 from your showroom in Kiln Lane.

As I am sure you are aware buying a new car can be quite an ordeal; however not for us. After visiting several different dealerships in Epsom and the surrounding areas we finally arrived at your Citroen showroom and received customer service that was outstanding.

Sales Executive Nathan, who we understand is a new addition to your team, was amazing. He was and has been totally customer focused, honest and an absolute joy to deal with.

Nathan is a credit to your sales team; He dealt with any queries or questions we had directly, he supplied relevant information without delay and the biggest plus was... he has a sense of humour - it was a lovely to work with someone who knows how to make you feel at ease without making it seem a chore.

We would like to thank you for making the purchase of a new car an enjoyable one. It would be much appreciated if you could pass our thanks on to Nathan.

Many thanks,

Mr & Mrs Tune"

Mrs McPhee Testimonial

After booking her car into Wilsons' service center Renault UK asked Mrs McPhee of Sutton for her feedback. She marked us as completely satisfied and provided the following comments:

"I have used them for years and I have been satisfied, the work is finished on time and they are courteous. When things need doing they contact me and they keep me informed of what is happening."

Mrs Cable's Customer Survey

In a recent customer survey Mrs Cable, from Isleworth Middlesex, was completly satisfied with her Wilsons experience. In particular she loved the service and choice of cars:

"I would recommend Wilsons because fantastic service and wide range of cars on display."

Mrs Steer Testimonial

After booking her car into Wilsons' service center Renault UK asked Mrs Steer of Surbiton for her feedback. She marked us as completely satisfied and provided the following comments:

"They told me the earlier I got there, the sooner the work would be done. I was dealt with by a very pleasant young man. They had to run diagnostics on the car before they could find the source of the problem. I was told before they did anything they would get in touch with me and I said that whatever it was, it would need doing. They did keep to their word because they only had the car for two and a half hours and they got back to me, which I found very good. I can't complain about the way I was treated and also they cleaned the car for me. They were very pleasant. The young man who dealt with me is called Darren. I couldn't fault them. They were absolutely brilliant. I have been to other places and had different makes of cars. Somebody recommended this car to me and I love it. My daughter has a Peugeot and when we take the Grandchildren out they always choose to sit in my car. If I had the money I would buy another Renault."

Mr Allen's testimonial

Mr Allen of Epsom, Surrey sent us a delightful thank you letter. Read his thoughts on Wilsons below:

"Dear Sir

I would like to say thank you for the service that was provided to us by a member of your sales team, we are very happy with the purchase of the car and the help, care shown and knowledge that was provided to us, we shall return in a years time and change our present car with you. Please thank the sales chap for a job well done.

Yours sincerely,

D Allen"

Mr Forrest's Testimonial

Mr Forrest of Foxhill, Swindo gave us 10 out of 10 in our customer survey. He cited great price as his reason for choosing Wilsons but gave great feedback on the service he recieved. Read his positive comments below:

"Salesperson (Andy) was very helpful. Nice, smooth and easy sale."

Mr Hinksman's Testimonial

Mr Hinksman of Epsom, Surrey gave us 10 out of 10 in our customer survey. Read his positive comments below:

"Alex our salesman couldn't have been more helpful and what a smashing man he was, nothing was too much trouble and utterly charming."

Mr Porter's Testimonial

Mr Porter of Redhill, Surrey was kind enough to send us the following feedback via letter.

"We have just upgraded my wife's Peugeot at your Kiln Lane showroom and I would just like to record my satisfaction at the way in which this was managed by two of your team members, Spencer and Ollie.

The whole process from negotiation of price through to vehicle collection could not have been handled any better and needless to say we're extremely pleased with our new vehicle."

Mrs Cotic Email

Mrs Cotic recently had some work done by our service centre on Western Road and was really pleased with the service she received. Read her email here:

"Attention to: Service Dpt Manager I just wanted to thank Duncan and Charles from your Service Dept, who always helped me out with huge professionalism and kindness, which is really appreciated! Thanks again to them. Regards, Mrs Cotic"


Ms Gunn's Email

Ms Gunn sent the following email about our Rentals department. Read about her positive experience below.

"Dear Ms Burroughs

I would be very grateful if you could pass this email onto your directors of Wilsons.

I have recently been renting a car from Wilsons on a long term basis and I wanted Latte to be recognised by your directors in his job.

It is very rare these days to find someone like Latte. His client communication skills are exceptional and he delivers a service that is excellent and above the norm in every way. He deals with customers in an efficient and charming manner and I have found him a pleasure to deal with.

I am sure I will need to hire from Wilsons again in the not too distant future and of course will only recommend Wilsons to friends and family in the highest possible terms.

S Gunn"